Additional Information on Mark Crispin Miller

Additional Information on Mark Crispin Miller


* In 2005 Miller published the book Fooled Again, which claimed that Republicans had stolen the 2004 presidential election by means of sabotage and voter intimidation, among other things.

* Miller has authored/edited the following books:

  • Boxed In: The Culture of TV (1988)
  • Blowback: America’s Recruitment of Nazis and Its Effects on the Cold War (1988) [Editor]
  • The Bush Dyslexicon: Observations on a National Disorder(2001)
  • Cruel and Unusual: Bush/Cheney’s New World Order (2004)
  • Fooled Again (2005)
  • Misunderestimated & Overunderappreciated: The George W. Bush Administration as Seen Through the Eyes of the Tribune’s Syndicate (2007)
  • Loser Take All: Election Fraud and The Subversion of Democracy, 2000-2008 (2008) [Editor]

© Copyright 2024,