All Four Members of ‘The Squad’ Reelected to House

All Four Members of ‘The Squad’ Reelected to House

November 5, 2020

Unfortunately for America, all four radical young congresswomen known as “the Squad” — Reps. Ilhan Omar of Minnesota, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez of New York, Rashida Tlaib of Michigan and Ayanna Pressley of Massachusetts — retained their House seats in Tuesday’s election.

Since taking office in January 2019, the lawmakers, all radical leftists and race-mongering “women of color,” have pulled the party farther left and posed a challenge, if not a threat, to the leadership of Old School politicians like House Speaker Nancy Pelosi.

Omar and Tlaib have stirred controversy for their anti-Semitic comments. Pressley is a Black Lives Matter activist and supporter of the idea of reparations for slavery. Ocasio-Cortez (pictured above), the economics-challenged avowed socialist who is often referred to as AOC, managed to raise more than $17 million over the course of the campaign. As noted by CNN, she “has built an army of loyal supporters across the country and she is already fielding calls to run for president.”

God help us all if that time ever comes.

© Copyright 2024,