DTN.ORG Home DTN.ORG User's Guide Search DTN.ORG Complete Database Contact DTN.ORG Officials Moonbat Central

An Open Letter to the Duke Community
http://www.concerneddukefaculty.org/

Gang of 88

Abe, Stan (Art, Art History, and Visual Studies)
stanley.abe@duke.edu
919.684.2487 F 919.684.4398

Albers, Benjamin (University Writing Program)
albers@duke.edu
919.660.4371

Allison, Anne (Cultural Anthropology)
anne.allison@duke.edu
919.681.6257 F 919.681.8483

Aravamudan, Srinivas (English)
srinivas@duke.edu
919.684.2640

Baker, Houston (English and AAAS)
houston.a.baker@vanderbilt.edu

Baker, Lee (Cultural Anthropology)
ldbaker@duke.edu
919.681.3263 F 919.681.8483
http://www.duke.edu/~ldbaker/

Beaule, Christine
cbeaule@duke.edu
919.660.7065

Beckwith, Sarah (English)
ott@duke.edu
919.684.8705, 2741 F 919.684.4871

Berliner, Paul (Music)
paul.berliner@duke.edu
919.660.3322

Blackmore, Connie (AAAS)
connie.blackmore@duke.edu
919.684.2830, 5140 F 919 684 2832

Boa, Jessica (Religion & University Writing Program) ?

Boatwright, Mary T. (Classical Studies)
tboat@duke.edu
919.684.3189 or 5076 F 919.681.4262

Boero, Silvia (Romance Studies)
silvia.boero@duke.edu
919.660.3100

Bonilla-Silva, Eduardo (Sociology)
919.660.5618

Brim, Matthew (University Writing Program)
matthew.brim@duke.edu
919.660.4381

Chafe, William (History)
william.chafe@duke.edu
919.684.5436 F 919.681.7670

Ching, Leo (Asian & African Languages)
lching@duke.edu
919.684.5240, 4309 F 919.681.7871

Coles, Rom (Political Science)
coles@duke.edu
919.660.4310 F 919.660.4330

Cooke, Miriam (Asian & African Languages)
mcw@duke.edu
919.684.2312, 4309 F 919.681.7871

Crichlow, Michaeline (AAAS)
michaeline.crichlow@duke.edu
919.684.2830

Curtis, Kim (Political Science)
kcurtis@duke.edu
919.660.4320 F 919.660.4300
http://www.duke.edu/~kcurtis/

Damasceno, Leslie (Romance Studies)
ljhd@duke.edu
919.660.3100, 3120 F 919.684.4029

Davidson, Cathy (English)
cathy.davidson@duke.edu
919.684.8472 F 919.668.1919

Deutsch, Sarah (History)
sarah.deutsch@duke.edu
919.668.2746

Dorfman, Ariel (Literature & Latin American Stds.)
adorfman@duke.edu
919.684.6432, 6054 F 919.684.8749

Edwards, Laura (History)
edwards@duke.edu
919.668.1435 F 919.681.7670

Farred, Grant (Literature)
grant.farred@duke.edu
919.668.1754 F 919.684.3598

Fellin, Luciana (Romance Studies)
fellin@duke.edu
919.660.3117

Fulkerson, Mary McClintock (Divinity School)
mfulk@duke.edu
919.660.3400, 3458

Gabara, Esther (Romance Studies)
egabara@duke.edu
919.660.3100, 3112

Gavins, Raymond (History)
raymond.gavins@duke.edu
919.684.2508 F 919.681.7670

Greer, Meg (Romance Studies)
mgreer@duke.edu

Glymph, Thavolia (History)
thavolia@duke.edu
919.668.1625
http://www.duke.edu/web/africanameric/faculty.html#Thavolia

Hardt, Michael (Literature)
hardt@duke.edu
919.684.3408

Harris, Joseph (University Writing Program)
joseph.harris@duke.edu
http://www.duke.edu/~jdharris/

Holloway, Karla (English)
karla.holloway@duke.edu
919.684.8993

Holsey, Bayo (AAAS)
bayo.holsey@duke.edu
919.684.4067

Hovsepian, Mary (Sociology) ?

James, Sherman (Public Policy)
sjames@duke.edu
919.613.9257

Kaplan, Alice (Literature)
alice.kaplan@duke.edu
919.684.4228

Khalsa, Keval Kaur (Dance Program)
keval.khalsa@duke.edu
919.660.3373

Khanna, Ranjana (English)
rkhanna@duke.edu
919.668.2548
http://fds.duke.edu/db/aas/WomensStudies/secondary/rkhanna

King, Ashley (Romance Studies)
aek2@duke.edu
919.660.3123

Koonz, Claudia (History)
ckoonz@duke.edu
919.684.3941

Lasch, Peter (Art, Art History)
pedro.lasch@duke.edu
919.684.3308 F 919.684.4398

Lee, Dan A. (Math) ?

Leighten, Pat (Art, Art History, and Visual Studies)
919.660.6979 Fax 919.660.2821

Lentricchia, Frank (Literature)
frll@duke.edu
919.684.6172

Light, Caroline (Inst. for Crit. U.S. Stds.)
clight@duke.edu
919.668.1945

Litle, Marcy (Comparative Area Studies)
marcy.litle@duke.edu
919.660.4353 F 919.684.8749

Litzinger, Ralph (Cultural Anthropology)
rlitz@duke.edu
919.681.6250

Longino, Michele (Romance Studies)
michele.longino@duke.edu
011.33.1.55.42.82.52 (France)

Lubiano, Wahneema (AAAS and Literature)
wah@duke.edu
919.681.2843
http://durhamwonderland.blogspot.com/2006/09/nifongs-strange-bedfellows.html

Maffitt, Kenneth(History)
kmaffitt@duke.edu
919.681.3982 F 919.681.7966

Mahn, Jason (University Writing Program)
jmahn@duke.edu
919.660.4355, 4368

Makhulu, Anne-Maria (AAAS)
annemaria.makhula@duke.edu

Mason, Lisa (Surgical Unit-2100)
lbmason@duke.edu

McClain, Paula (Political Science)
pmcclain@duke.edu
919.660.4303
http://www.duke.edu/~pmcclain/

Meintjes, Louise (Music)
meintjes@duke.edu
919.660.3339

Mignolo, Walter (Literature and Romance Studies)
wmignolo@acpub.duke.edu
919.668.1949, 2151
http://www.duke.edu/literature/www.duke.edu/~wmignolo

Moreiras, Alberto (Romance Studies)
alberto.moreiras@duke.edu
919.668.1950

Neal, Mark Anthony (AAAS)
man9@duke.edu
919.684.3987
http://newblackman.blogspot.com/

Nelson, Diane (Cultural Anthropology)
dmnelson@duke.edu
919.684.2069

Olcott, Jolie (History)
olcott@duke.edu

Parades, Liliana (Romance Studies)
lparedes@duke.edu
919.660.3124

Payne, Charles (AAAS and History)
cmpayne@duke.edu
919.684.5764
http://www.duke.edu/web/africanameric/index.html

Pierce-Baker, Charlotte (Women’s Studies)
cpierceb@duke.edu
919.684.5683

Pebles-Wilkins, Wilma ?

Petters, Arlie (Math)
petters@math.duke.edu
919.660.2812 F 919.660.2821

Plesser, Ronen (Physics)
plesser@cgtp.duke.edu
919.660.9668 F 919.660.2525
http://www.cgtp.duke.edu/~plesser/

Radway, Jan (Literature) ?

Rankin, Tom (Ctr for Documentary Studies)
tsr2@duke.edu
http://fds.duke.edu/db/aas/AAH/faculty/tsr2

Rego, Marcia (University Writing Program)
marcia.rego@duke.edu

Reisinger, Deborah S. (Romance Studies)
debsreis@duke.edu
919.660.8435

Rosenberg, Alex (Philosophy)
alexrose@duke.edu
919.660.3047, 3050
http://www.duke.edu/~alexrose

Rudy, Kathy (Women’s Studies)
krudy@acpub.duke.edu
919.684.4063

Schachter, Marc (English)
marc.schachter@duke.edu
919.660.2421

Shannon, Laurie (English)
lshannon@duke.edu
919.684.2741

Sigal, Pete (History)
peter.sigal@duke.edu
919.684.3551

Silverblatt, Irene (Cultural Anthropology)
isilver@duke.edu
919.684.3516

Somerset, Fiona (English)
somerset@duke.edu
919.684.5275

Stein, Rebecca (Cultural Anthropology)
rlstein@duke.edu
919.684.5611

Thorne, Susan (History)
sthorne@duke.edu
919.684.8945

Viego, Antonio (Literature)
antonioviego@yahoo.com
919.668.2687
http://www.duke.edu/womstud/~aviego

Vilaros, Teresa (Romance Studies)
teresa.vilaros@duke.edu
919.660.3108

Wald, Priscilla (English)
pwald@duke.edu
919.684.6869

Wallace, Maurice (English and AAAS)
mwallace@duke.edu
919.684.3939

Wong, David (Philosophy)
dbwong@duke.edu
919.660.3046



Copyright 2003-2006 : DiscoverTheNetwork.org